Rocco Prestia

Everybody On The Bus

  1. Solid Like The Rock
  2. Express Yourself
  3. Double Identity
  4. Don’t Play Around
  5. Space For Bass   
  6. Baby Don’t Go
  7. (You Don’t ) Mean No Harm
  8. Everybody On The Bus
  9. Don’t Need No Changes
  10. I’m So Glad
  11. I Got The Sauce

(Complete Album) 89.4 MB download
11 MP3 tracks encoded @ 256kbps in single Zip file.

Album features the reunion of the original Tower of Power rhythm section.


We Accept Paypal/Credit Cards