Rocco Prestia Logo

rssSite Updates (RSS)


Album Downloads

Rocco Prestia

Everybody On The Bus


(Complete Album) 89.4 MB download
11 MP3 tracks encoded @ 256kbps in single Zip file.

Album features the reunion of the original Tower of Power rhythm section.

  1. Solid Like The Rock
  2. Express Yourself
  3. Double Identity
  4. Don't Play Around
  5. Space For Bass
  6. Baby Don't Go
  7. (You Don't ) Mean No Harm
  8. Everybody On The Bus
  9. Don't Need No Changes
  10. I'm So Glad
  11. I Got The Sauce
We Accept Paypal/Credit Cards

Educational Video Downloads

Coming soon. To be notified when they go on sale please subscribe to the Rocco Prestia RSS news feed Rocco Prestia Update RSS Feed.

Educational Books

Bass Lessons with the Greats

Bass Lessons with the Greats
Includes an in-depth lesson with Rocco.
Currently not available on this site,
check your local music store.

Copyright © 2014 Rocco Prestia